Contact Us

If you need more information, or have some additional questions:

info@illinoisnation.org

Call our Google Voice phone #:
(847) 701-5120


2016 – 2017 Illinois Nation Officers

Matt Saffar, Illinois Nation Chief nation.chief@illinoisnation.org
Mike Jacobs, Nation Spiritual Leader spiritual.leader@illinoisnation.org
Mike Jacobs, Nation Oracle nation.oracle@illinoisnation.org
George Leidolf, Black Bear Tribe Chief blackbear.chief@illinoisnation.org
Brent Thelen, Cherokee Forest Tribe Chief cherokeeforest.chief@illinoisnation.org
Brian Davis, Menominee Tribe Chief menominee.chief@illinoisnation.org
Jeff Wilcox, Moose Tribe Chief moose.chief@illinoisnation.org
Pat McAuley, Snake Tribe Chief snake.chief@illinoisnation.org
Mike Jacobs, Eagle Leader eagle.leader@illinoisnation.org
Mike Jacobs, Nation Pathfinder pathfinder@illinoisnation.org
Mike Jacobs, Nation Treasurer treasure.keeper@illinoisnation.org
Matt Saffar, Nation Fundraising fundraiser@illinoisnation.org